As you work through a project, you may find you want to update the name and description of the project, or delete it altogether once you're finished.

To edit or delete a project folder, look to the left of the home page and then click the folders tab. From here you will see all your folders. You can now click the circle with the three dots inside on the bottom right side of the folder you want to rename or delete. This will give you the option to rename or delete the folder.

Did this answer your question?